

Delaware

GENERAL ORDERS NO. 3 2021-2022 Series

STATE OF DELAWARE

1 July 2021

1. The following delegates are appointed for this year's Eastern Conference Delegates.

## **DELEGATES**

- 1. Gary Frederick, Post 475
- 2. William Lacombe, Post 5447
- 3. Richard Norman, Post 4961
- 4. Mark Newman, Post 3238
- 5. Robert Webb, Post 5447

## **ALTERNATES**

- 1. William Hall, Post 8801
- 2. Marc Garduno, Post 3238
- 3. John Morrow, Post 475

OFFICIAL: MARK M. NEWMAN ADJUTANT BY THE ORDER OF: GARY FREDERICK COMMANDER

## **DEPARTMENT OF DELAWARE**